Advent Worship Banners

Worship Banners: the Liturgical Arts Guild has created these lovely banners for this Advent Season. Members include: Cathy Dusenberry, Carolyn Langley, Laura Mann, Catherine Matthews (chair), Elizabeth Mize, Chinwe Nwoko, Betsy Reeves, Pat Scheible, Sharon Smith, and Patrick Murphy (staff). Appreciation is also extended to Paul Reeves and Steve Matthews. Liturgical Arts always welcomes new members – please contact Catherine Matthews or Patrick Murphy if interested in learning more.